St. Valentine approves of Shotty Snipers

3

February 14, 2013 by DayandKnightly

Last week’s bulletin had the usual assortment of info and updates, but what really caught my eye was the announcement that Shotty Snipers would be added to the matchmaking playlists of Halo 4.

Shotty Snipers is a big deal because it brings CurrerBell and I closer together, and that’s a good thing.

If you play with me over Live, you may know that I favor close quarters combat (CQC). The melee is the deadliest tool in my arsenal, next to running around in circles in order to confuse you to death.

It’s a legitimate strategy.

Halo 4 shotgun

His …

Her play style is the opposite of mine, preferring to take fools out from a distance with the long barrel. To each his own right?

Halo 4 sniper rifle

… and Hers

Wrong! With the new playlist we now have the best of both worlds – I can look for ways to blast camping snipers, and she can pick off shotgunners to her heart’s content.

If that doesn’t say “Happy Valentine’s Day”, then I don’t know what does 🙂

>>>>>>>>>[4721640.3600.240]

>>>>>>>[Post tenebras lux]

3 thoughts on “St. Valentine approves of Shotty Snipers

  1. ❤ Love you!! And the other advantage is you become bait and I can pick them off!

  2. Ah yes – I do play that role pretty well 🙂

  3. The Woaf says:

    I thought of you guys the second I read those words!

Let the Reclaimers speak!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Conversation on Deck

