OPERATION: EXPANDED CONTEXT: Initial RE

Leave a comment

January 25, 2012 by DayandKnightly

OFFICE OF NAVAL INTELLIGENCE/SECTION 1

DUE DILIGENCE REPORT – H931106

1552 HOURS, JANUARY 25, 2012

CLASSIFIED U//FOUO

COMM-SCRIBED/PTS 7441-7

>> 00281-11224-KC // LT CONRAD, KEVIN GEORGE

<< 00705-00625-LB // RDML BOYTHORN, LAWRENCE KIRKLAND

RE: OPERATION: EXPANDED CONTEXT

Sir,

I’m settled in and have begun. Part I (pg. 21-139) of Contact Harvest by Joseph Staten is complete and my thoughts will follow this document shortly. While I’m waiting on official confirmation of the timeline, there is no doubt this was where it started and I proceeded per previous directive.

The amount of information, old and new, already impresses. To be given this chance to get more than a first-person view and see things from a different perspective is something I’m grateful for, and I trust you know that.

This OP may be treading familiar ground for some but I believe (as I know you do) that there are those who will benefit; Santayana was right, but that doesn’t mean people listen – my career is proof of that.

As long as my comsat network remains functional this can be done within original estimates; the goal of total (current) entries complete before OPERATION: FIRST OF SECOND initiates should not be compromised.

You’ll hear my first report soon.

-KGC

Let the Reclaimers speak!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Conversation on Deck

E3 2014June 10th, 2014
1 month to go.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

